In Nimbus Maps Elite, you can share your workflow to improve your team collaboration and get better visibility of your projects with Workflow Sharing. This feature only applies to multiple users on the same account. If you need to add your business partner, colleague or assistant, speak to our team here.
- Open your workflow in Nimbus Maps Elite.
- Click on the three dots in the column header.
- To share a column with your team, slide the private toggle to the left.
- To change a column to private, slide the private toggle to the right as below.
Once a column is shared, it will display to all team member's workflow under one account. Each column and card will show the initials of the creator for easy identification.