We are sorry to see you go because it means Nimbus® is not useful to you - or we haven't given you the right resources to help you understand the power of Nimbus®.

If you would like us to permanently delete all of your data from Nimbus®, the account holder simply needs to send us an email to: support@nimbusproperty.co.uk with the subject line: "Please delete my data". 

For obvious reasons we will need to check ownership information matches our records, and in some cases confirm this if we are unsure, before we go ahead. This process normally happens within 24-hours where we will confirm back by email that we have deleted your data from Nimbus® as requested.

Did this answer your question?