Hello,

When you see: "Your account is already active" the system is telling you that you already have a valid/live subscription using the same Username and Password - you are trying to, in effect, create a duplicate account.

We would suggest you save this in your browser's Favourites so you don't need to keep typing it.

Did this answer your question?