If you take a trial out and decide that Elite is not for you, within the 14-day period you can cancel the trial yourself

In your Manage Account Section (top right, three lines):

In 'Company' there is a 'Cancel Subscription' button which will take you back to the Essentials free version:

Did this answer your question?